ALBUM: Digga D – Made In The Pyrex [Zip File]

Digga D Made In The Pyrex Full Album Zip Download

Download Made In The Pyrex Album now and enjoy it. Stay tuned for Made In The Pyrex Zip and freshest updates from Digga D.

hiphopwhere is concerned about serving you with the best songs version from Digga D. Asides from this, before leaving this page, kindly search for any of your favourite artists to download-audio the latest version of their songs.

SEE ALSO: Denzel Curry – So.Incredible.pkg Ft. Robert Glasper & Smino

Listen & Download Digga D – Made In The Pyrex Album Zip

Digga D – Made In The Pyrex Album Tracklist;


  1. Intro
  2. Bluuwuu
  3. Chingy (It’s Whatever)
  4. Bringing It Back by Digga D & AJ Tracey
  5. No Chorus (Ft. M1llionz)
  6. Woi
  7. Clout Is Killing My People
  8. Folknem (Ft. Sav’O (CGM) & Zk (CGM)
  9. My Brucky
  10. Gun Man Sounds
  11. Window
  12. Trust Issues (I’m Joking I Trust My Mum)
  13. Toxic



Tooxclusive | NaijaLoaded | 9jaflaver | Soloplay | JustNaija | Trendybeatz | Xclusiveloaded | Six9ja | Entmediahub | Lite9ja | FroshNaija | Fulloaded | Notjustok | Pulse Nigeria | Naijavibes | Mp3bullet | NaijaMusic.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.