Tayc Fleur froide Album Download

Download and enjoy this one titled ALBUM: Tayc – Fleur froide made available right here on hiphopwhere Website for your Free Download.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tayc – Fleur froide Zip Download

Listen & Download Tayc – Fleur froide Zip Download


Tayc Fleur froide Album Tracklist;

01. Cette vie

02. Vrai og

03. Le miel

04. Haine colorée (feat. Christine and the Queens)

05. N’y pense plus

06. Comme toi

07. Vous deux

08. Baby papa

09. African Sugar (feat. Tiwa Savage)

10. Qui

11. Better

12. J’ai mal

13. Et si (feat. Camille Lellouche)

14. Mieux

15. 5 ans

16. Parle moi

17. Toxic Boy

18. Ride (feat. Leto)

About the author

Mgboh martins

Just another Introvert who Loves Good Music.

Leave a Comment