Lil Durk The Voice Album Zip Download

Download and enjoy this one titled ALBUM: Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe) made available right here on hiphopwhere Website for your Free Download.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe Edition)	[ZIP FILE]

ALSO CHECK: Zip ALBUM: Toosii – Poetic Pain

Listen & Download Lil Durk – The Voice (Deluxe Edition) FULL ALBUM ZIP


Lil Durk – The Voice Deluxe Album Tracklist;

1. Still Trappin Ft. King Von

2. Streets Not The Same

3. 2010

4. Death Ain’t Easy

5. Lamborghini Mirrors Ft. Booka600

6. To Be Honest

7. Backdoor

8. I Don’t Know

9. Coming Clean

10.Going Strong


12.Killer Ft. YNW Melly

13.Kanye Krazy



16.The Voice



About the author

Mgboh martins

Just another Introvert who Loves Good Music.

Leave a Comment