Headie One - Edna (Deluxe)

Headie One Edna Deluxe Album Zip DOWNLOAD

Download and enjoy this one titled ALBUM: Headie One – Edna (Deluxe) made available right here on hiphopwhere Website for your Free Download.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Headie One - Edna (Deluxe) [Zip File]

SEE ALSO: Download Mp3: Chip Ft. Headie One – Done Know

Listen & Download Headie One – Edna (Deluxe)

Headie One – Edna (Deluxe) Tracklist;


  1. Hung Jury
  2. Bussdown (Ft. Rich The Kid)
  3. Showed Me (Ft. NorthsideBenji)
  4. Siberia (Ft. Burna Boy)
  5. Level Up
  6. Dressing Gown
  7. Zodiac (Ft. RV)
  8. Yet


About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *